Contact Us

Local 230 Representatives

Business Manager
Financial Secretary-Treasurer

Mike Hartley, mike@ualocal230.org
858-554-0586
Mike Hartley

Business Representative
Jim Cunningham, jim@ualocal230.org
858-554-0586 ext. 5
Jim Cunningham

Business Representative
Steven Beringer, steve@ualocal230.org
858-554-0586 ext. 7
Steven Beringer

Business Representative
Pete Vargas, pete@ualocal230.org
858-554-0586 ext. 8
Pete Vargas

Local 230 Organizer
Barry Kenny barry@ualocal230.org
858-554-0586 ext. 6
858-334-5789 mobile

 

Local 230 Political Organizer
Bernadette Butkiewicz bernadette@ualocal230.org
619-881-7186 mobile
Bernadette Butkiewicz

Office Staff

Office Manager
Jerilynn Johnston
858-554-0586 ext. 9
jerilynn@ualocal230.org

Dues Secretary
Marisa Crosswhite
858-554-0586 ext. 4
marisa@ualocal230.org

Dispatcher
Jeremiah Johnston
858-554-0586 ext. 3
jeremiah@ualocal230.org

Apprenticeship Secretary
Suzanne Hunt
619-262-7589
suzanneh@ajtraining.org

 

Maps and Directions

Local 230 Union Office
Union Pipe Trades Training Center
Welding Shop